RANGES
PREPERATION PLANTS
SEPARATION PLANTS
CONVEYOR TECHNOLOGY
SYSTEM COMPONENTS

Sifting drum
Impact Separator

SYSTEM COMPONENTS

Sifting drum
Sifting drums are manufactured for the most diverse purposes. Individual requirements for throughput performance determine the diameter and length of the sifting drum to be constructed. The requirements of the material to be sifted are met by the various fittings, the sifting angle and the construction of replaceable sieves.
to Datasheet



Impact Separator

Ballistic separation is possible, even in the fine particle fraction.

The REMA innovation, the "Impact Separator", has been developed for the mechanical processing of a fine particle fraction and is based on the physical principle of the parabolic or ballistic trajectory, as well as their rebound behaviour. This allows a fine grain fraction to be sorted into three different material mixtures:

1. Heavy fraction
2. Mixed fraction
3. Light fraction

Through process-specific customization of the device, and the influence on the parabolic or rebound trajectories, different material compositions can be separated in the individual fractions. This physical principle requires neither maintenance-intensive air or compressed air technology, nor a computer-intensive control system and time-consuming refitting.
to Datasheet



Dosing feeder
When it comes to the metering device / charging of material, REMA relies on its in-house conveyor technology including its accessories, and equips – depending on the case – the dosing head with a metering drum.

The relevant conveyor belts for charging the material are the troughed belt-, the chain belt-, the steep belt- and the rack conveyor, which are selected depending on the application and operational aim. The variably adjustable conveying speed, besides the maximum intermediate storage volume available and the metering drum which may be used, constitute the primary dosage.

The metering drum causes a secondary adjustability of the volume or mass flow in the system. Additionally the metering drum is able to optimise the flow with tools of different rigidity, such as hooks (volume smoothing) or knives (sack opener).

KGF - chain belt conveyor
MGF - troughed belt conveyor
SGF - steep belt conveyor

RF - rack conveyor




Perforator "Picker"
The Picker is a perforator for hollow articles. With two model ranges and different varieties, we have got the whole range of applications covered for hollow article perforators. From installation in the compacting shaft with slide-in unit to mobile machines for variable use, we can adjust the picker to meet your particular requirements.



 

DATASHEETS
Sifting drum (pdf)
Impact Separator (pdf)







 
START | ABOUT US | RANGES | PARTNERS | REFERENCES | DOWNLOADS | CONTACT | LEGAL NOTICE | SITEMAP

 
© 2012 REMA ANLAGENBAU GMBH | Rudolf-Diesel-Weg 26 | 23879 Mölln | Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)45 42 | 82 91-0 | Fax: +49 (0)45 42 | 82 91-29 | info(at)rema-anlagenbau.de

BEREICHE
AUFBEREITUNGSANLAGEN
SORTIERANLAGEN
FÖRDERTECHNIK
SYSTEMKOMPONENTEN

Siebtrommel
Pralltrenner

SYSTEMKOMPONENTEN

Siebtrommel
Siebtrommeln werden für die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzfälle hergestellt. Die individuell geforderte Durchsatzleistung bestimmt den Durchmesser und die Länge der zu konstruierenden Siebtrommel. Den Anforderungen, die das zu siebende Material stellt, werden wir durch variable Einbauten, der Siebneigung und der Ausführung der austauschbaren Siebe gerecht.
zum Produktblatt



Pralltrenner

Ballistische Materialsichtung ist möglich, auch in der Kleinkornfraktion.
Die REMA-Innovation "Pralltrenner" ist für die mechanische Aufbereitung einer Feinkornfraktion entwickelt worden und basiert auf dem physikalischen Prinzip der Wurf- oder ballistischen Parabel bzw. deren Abprallverhalten. Dieses ermöglicht die Sortierung einer Feinkornfraktion in drei unterschiedliche Materialgemische:

1. Schwere Fraktion
2. Mischfraktion
3. Leichtfraktion

Über die prozessspezifische Anpassung des Gerätes bzw. die Beeinflussung der Wurf- oder Abprallparabeln können unterschiedliche Materialzusammensetzungen in den einzelnen Fraktionen gesichtet werden. Dieses physikalische Prinzip benötigt weder eine wartungsintensive Luft- bzw. Presslufttechnik noch eine rechnerintensive Steuerung und zeitintensive Umrüstung.
zum Produktblatt



Dosierer
REMA setzt bei der Dosiervorrichtung / Aufgabe von Materialien auf die hauseigene Fördertechnik inklusive deren Zubehör und rüstet fallabhängig den Dosierkopf mit einer Dosiertrommel aus.

Die zur Aufgabe relevanten Förderbänder sind Muldengurt-, Kettengurt-, Steilgurtförder- und Rakförderer, welche je nach Einsatzgebiet und –ziel ausgewählt werden. Die variabel verstellbare Fördergeschwindigkeit stellt neben dem zur Verfügung gestellten maximalen Zwischenspeichervolumen und der eventuell zu nutzenden Dosiertrommel die primäre Dosierung dar.

Die Dosiertrommel bewirkt eine sekundäre Regulierbarkeit des Volumen- bzw. Massestroms in der Anlage. Zusätzlich kann die Dosiertrommel mit unterschiedlichen starren Werkzeugen wie beispielsweise Haken (Volumenglättung) oder Messern (Sackaufreißer) der Optimierung des Durchflusses dienen.

KGF - Kettengurtförderer
MGF - Muldengurtförder
SGF - Steilgurtförderer

RF - Rakförderer




Perforator "Picker"
Der Picker ist ein Perforator für Hohlkörper. Mit zwei Baureihen und unterschiedlichen Varianten decken wir das Einsatzspektrum für Hohlkörperperforation ab. Vom Einbau in den Pressenschacht mit Einschubvorrichtung bis hin zur mobilen Maschine für den variablen Einsatz passen wir den Picker Ihrer speziellen Aufgabenstellung an.



 

PRODUKTBLÄTTER
Siebtrommel (pdf)
Pralltrenner (pdf)







 
START | ÜBER UNS | BEREICHE | PARTNER | REFERENZEN | DOWNLOADS | KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM | SITEMAP

 
© 2012 REMA ANLAGENBAU GMBH | Rudolf-Diesel-Weg 26 | 23879 Mölln | Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)45 42 | 82 91-0 | Fax: +49 (0)45 42 | 82 91-29 | info(at)rema-anlagenbau.de